no avatar

UMC wins Babe Ruth 13 championship

Andy Reed areed@lebanondemocrat.com • Dec 17, 2015 at 6:41 PM

UMC won the Lebanon Lions Babe Ruth League 13-year-old championship. On the front row, from left, are Ethan Maggart, Josh Haynes, Phillip Warde, Zane Willis and Allen Sherrill. On the second row are Ethan Njezic, Landry Williams, Tyler Vastola, Griffin Creswell, Felipe Juarez and Austin Brown. On the back row are coach Jay Williams manager Josh Creswell and coach Joey Nzezic.

At right, Tyler Vastole [left] is the league’s pitcher of the year while Peyton Flatt is the batting champion.

Recommended for You