8:00 PM May 20, 2014
Pictured are the winners of Wilson Central High School’s Points of Light award winners. Front row: Nikki Smallwood, Kiley Kurtz, Shelby Crook, Sarah Moore, Brianna Sayler. Second row: CheKenna Fletcher, Chelsea Zimmerman, Taylor Blankenship, Brea Craddock, Victoria McDonald. Third row: Abby Bolden, Travis White, Morgan Beers, Jillian Drury, Amanda Roshon, Taylor Reynolds. Fourth row: David Jennings, Devon Aguir, Grant Farmer,  James Weing, Kyle Reynolds, Julian Clemmons, Fr
Each year the National Honor Society of Wilson Central hosts the 25 Points of Light event. Teachers and students are given a two-week period in which they can submit nominations of students and/or faculty to be considered as a Point of Light.
11:30 AM Apr 30, 2014
Iron 'Cats