2:30 PM Nov 4, 2014
Mississippi State needs to win tough games on road, with key matchups versus Alabama and Ole Miss loom
11:00 PM Oct 28, 2014
then No. 3 Auburn and No. 4 Ole Miss
1:30 PM Oct 21, 2014
as he deals with health matters.
1:30 PM Oct 17, 2014
joining Mississippi State's Dak Prescott
2:30 PM Oct 14, 2014
8. Bo Wallace joins Dak Prescott in Heisman Trophy discussion.
4:30 PM Sep 30, 2014
college programs covet scholarship spots and NFL teams don’t want to lose money in the form of a guaranteed signing bonus.
11:30 AM Sep 10, 2014
There’s elite competition from cities that have hosted Super Bowls for college football’s premier game, making it far from a given Orlando will one day host the event.
12:30 PM Aug 13, 2014
How else can you explain the fact that the school announced last week that it was unveiling new scratch-and-sniff tickets for season-ticket holders? Scratch away and you’ll be treated to the delicious smell of Carl’s Jr. hamburgers
12:30 PM Jul 18, 2014
Much to the chagrin of the rest of the Southeastern Conference, the glory days of Alabama football aren’t behind them.
6:30 PM Jul 16, 2014
there is a concern that too many teams in a playoff could create a tipping point that would erode the regular season.
3:30 PM Jul 15, 2014
if we do not achieve a positive outcome under the existing big tent of Division I, we will need to consider the establishment of a venue with similar conferences and institutions where we can enact the desired changes in the best interests of our student-athletes,” he said.
9:30 AM Jun 12, 2014
The ACC, Big Ten, Big 12, Pac-12 and SEC, now known as the Power 5, are backing a slew of changes that would alter the NCAA structure.
4:30 PM Jun 6, 2014
ESPN and other networks continue to search for Friday night programming, encouraging some conferences to play on those nights as well.
5:30 PM Dec 13, 2013
The win could be the first of many for Winston, who is one of six finalists for the Heisman Trophy award. The Heisman will be presented Saturday in New York. Six of the past seven Davey O’Brien Award winners have gone on to win the Heisman