Repeats

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 12:15pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 12:15pm

Log in or sign up to post comments.