The family of Mr. Agee will be receiving friends Saturday from 4-8 p.m. and Sunday from 1 p.m.

Funeral services for Ronald Ervin, 74, of Lebanon and formerly of Baxter, will be Monday, July 6 at 1 p.m.

A memorial service for Ms. Bradley will be Friday, July 3, 2015 at 1 p.m.

Services for Mr. Woods, 74, will be Saturday at noon at Heaven’s View Baptist Church.

Helen Trotter Midkiff Capra

A celebration of life service for Mrs. Capra will be Thursday, July 2, 2015 at 4 p.m.

Joe Haywood Griffin

Visitation for Mr. Griffin will be held Tuesday, June 30 from 4-8 p.m. and Wednesday, July 1 from 9 a.m.

Mr. Hewgley, age 79, was born Jan. 17, 1936 and died Saturday evening, June 27, 2015, at Summit Medical Center in Hermitage.

The family of Mrs. Birchett will receive friends Monday from 6-8 p.m. and Tuesday from 11 a.m.

The family of Mr. Fields will receive friends Monday from 4-8 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home in Lebanon.

The family of Mr. Cherry received friends Sunday from 4-8 p.m. and will receive friends Monday from 11 a.m.

George W. Woods

Mr. Woods, 74, died Sunday.

Billy E. Thorne

Visitation for Mr. Thorne will be held Monday, June 29 from 3-8 p.m. and Tuesday, June 30 from 10 a.m. until funeral services at 11 a.m.

Funeral services for Mrs. Major will be Friday, June 26, 2015 at 10 a.m. at Ligon & Bobo Funeral Home with Dr.

Funeral services for Mr. Sircy will be held Friday, June 26, 2015 at 1 p.m.

Funeral services for Mr. Mann will be held Thursday, June 25, 2015 at 1 p.m.

Ruthann Lawrence

Funeral services for Ms. Lawrence will be Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 1 p.m. at Hunter Funeral Home.

A funeral service for Mr. West was held Monday, June 22 at 11 a.m. in the chapel of Sellars Funeral Home at Mt. Juliet.

Roger Dale Clark

Mr. Clark, 71, of Mt. Juliet, died Saturday.

Mr. Gibson died June 8, 2015 at his home in Lebanon. He was born Aug. 24, 1938 in Jonesville, Va.

Funeral services for Mr. McMillan will be Thursday, June 25, 2015 at 10 a.m.

Pages