Bobby H. Norton

The family of Mr. Norton will be receiving friends Tuesday from 4-8 p.m.

Funeral services for Mrs. Ferrell will be Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015 at 11 a.m.

Funeral services for Mrs. Johnson will be Monday, Aug. 3, 2015 at 7 p.m.

Charles “Chuck” Lee Michael

Funeral services for Joseph Dwayne Mann will be Tuesday, July 21, 2015, at Cedar Memorial Funeral Home in Cedar Rapids, Iowa.

Mrs. Main, age 90, of Mt. Juliet, passed away Wednesday, July 15, 2015. A private memorial will be held at a later date.

Mr. Hoyt, age 78, of Mt. Juliet, passed away Friday, July 10, 2015.

Mildred Louise Keele McPeak

Mrs. McPeak, 89, of Mt. Juliet, died July 15, 2015.

Family visitation for Mr. Allen will be Friday, July 17 from 6-8 p.m. at JC Hellum Funeral Home, 107 Stokes St.

Kathryn Wooden Tomlinson

Funeral services for Ms. Tomlinson will be Friday, July 17, 2015 at 10 a.m.

Sammy Roller

Visitation for Mr. Roller will be held Thursday, July 16 from 9-10:45 a.m. in the Partlow Funeral Chapel.

Sarah Wright Jennings

Funeral services for Mrs. Jennings will be Friday, July 17, 2015 at 2 p.m. at Ligon & Bobo Funeral Home with the Rev.

Louise Bell Lawson Spears

A celebration of life funeral service for Mrs. Spears will be held Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 6:30 p.m.

Funeral services for Mrs. Love were Sunday, July 12, 2015 at 2 p.m.

Funeral services for Mrs. Eakes will be conducted Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 2 p.m.

Betty Jean Hall

The funeral service for Ms. Hall, conducted by Pastor Gary Wilson, is Sunday, July 12, 2015 at 3 p.m.

Visitation for Mrs. Bakker will be Sunday from 4-7 p.m. at Woodfin Chapel in Smyrna. Funeral services will be Monday at 1 p.m.

A celebration of life service for Ms. Bryan will be conducted Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 1 p.m.

Charles D. Martin

The memorial service is Sunday, July 12, 2015 at 3 p.m. in the chapel of Sellars Funeral Home in Lebanon. 

Funeral services for Mrs. Russell will be Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 2 p.m.

Pages