Christopher B. Jones

Mr. Jones, 41, of Brush Creek and formerly of Lebanon, died Friday at his home.

Funeral services for Miss Smith were Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014 at 3 p.m.

Funeral services for Mrs. Mofield will be Monday, Dec. 22, 2014 at 11 a.m.

Joshua Bradley Jobe

Services for Mr. Jobe, 26, will be held Friday at noon at Heaven's View Baptist Church. Visitation will be Thursday from 4-7 p.m.

Marvin Carroll Whitener

Visitation for Mr. Whitener will be held Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014 from 5-8 p.m. in the Partlow Funeral Chapel.

Funeral services for Mr. Wood will be conducted Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014 at 11 a.m. from the Ligon & Bobo Funeral Home.

Tommy Bentley, of Lebanon, passed away Dec. 8, 2014 at age 76.

Funeral services for Mr. Cardwell, age 79, of Tullahoma, will be conducted Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014 at 1 p.m.

The memorial service for Mr. Bunch is Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014 at 2 p.m.

Timothy Lane Patterson

Funeral services for Mr. Patterson will be Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014 at 2 p.m. at Hunter Funeral Home with Brother David Haun officiating.

Mrs. Wilma Ladd, of Old Hickory, passed away Dec. 6, 2014 at age 77. 

Rubye Faye Morgan Higgins

Funeral services for Ms. Higgins will be Monday, Dec. 8, 2014 at 2 p.m.

Funeral services for Mrs. Mahan will be held Monday, Dec. 8, 2014 at 11 a.m. in the Partlow Funeral Chapel.

Funeral services for Mr. Smith will be Thursday, Nov. 4, 2014 at noon at Mission Park Funeral Chapel in San Antonio, Texas.

William Edward Kelsey

Funeral services for Mr. Kelsey will be Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014 at 11 a.m. at Hunter Funeral Home with Brother Larry Locke officiating.

Funeral services for Mr. Randolph will be Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014, at 1 p.m. at Ligon & Bobo Funeral Home with Bro.

John Luton Forte

Mr. Forte, 77, of Mt. Juliet, died Monday.

Graveside services for Mr. Nelson will be held Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014 at 1 p.m. in the Middle Tennessee Veterans Cemetery in Pegram.

Kay Gill Cassetty

A celebration of life for Mrs. Cassetty will be held Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014 at 6:30 p.m. at Westland United Methodist Church in Lebanon.

Pages