Samuel Rex Shields

Visitation for Mr. Shields will be held Friday, March 6 from 3-7 p.m.

Funeral services for Mrs. Stithem, conducted by Elzy Kelley and Pastor Bob Evans, will be held Friday, March 6, 2015.

Funeral services for Mrs. Nichols will be held Sunday, March 8, 2015 at 2 p.m.

The funeral service for Mr. Willingham is Friday, Dec. 19, 2014 at 6 p.m. in the chapel of Sellars Funeral Home.

Mildred Correne Jenkins

Services for Mother Jenkins will be Sunday, Dec. 14 at 2 p.m. at Corona First Baptist Church.

Joe Mark King

Mr. King, 56, of Watertown, died Monday at his home.

Graveside services and interment for Mr. Gardner will be Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014 at 2 p.m. at the Jennings Cemetery in Statesville.

Funeral services for Mr. Redmon will be Friday, Dec. 12, 2014 at noon at Ligon & Bobo Funeral Home with the Rev.

Joshua Bradley Jobe

Services for Mr. Jobe, 26, will be held Friday at noon at Heaven's View Baptist Church. Visitation will be Thursday from 4-7 p.m.

Marvin Carroll Whitener

Visitation for Mr. Whitener will be held Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014 from 5-8 p.m. in the Partlow Funeral Chapel.

Funeral services for Mr. Wood will be conducted Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014 at 11 a.m. from the Ligon & Bobo Funeral Home.

Tommy Bentley, of Lebanon, passed away Dec. 8, 2014 at age 76.

Funeral services for Mr. Cardwell, age 79, of Tullahoma, will be conducted Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014 at 1 p.m.

The memorial service for Mr. Bunch is Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014 at 2 p.m.

Timothy Lane Patterson

Funeral services for Mr. Patterson will be Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014 at 2 p.m. at Hunter Funeral Home with Brother David Haun officiating.

Mrs. Wilma Ladd, of Old Hickory, passed away Dec. 6, 2014 at age 77. 

Rubye Faye Morgan Higgins

Funeral services for Ms. Higgins will be Monday, Dec. 8, 2014 at 2 p.m.

Funeral services for Mrs. Mahan will be held Monday, Dec. 8, 2014 at 11 a.m. in the Partlow Funeral Chapel.

Funeral services for Mr. Smith will be Thursday, Nov. 4, 2014 at noon at Mission Park Funeral Chapel in San Antonio, Texas.

Pages