The funeral service for Mrs. James, conducted by Brother Billie Friel, is Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015 at 1 p.m.

Funeral services for Mr. Montgomery will be held Wednesday, Jan. 28 at noon at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt.

Funeral services for Mr. Warise will be Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015 at 10 a.m. at Hunter Funeral Home with Father John Oliver officiating.

Graveside services for Mr. Riggan will be held Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014 at 2:30 p.m. at the Leeville Cemetery with the Rev.

Haddey Rodriguez Clark

Mrs. Clark, 63, of Lebanon, died Friday.

Services for Ms. Haralson will be Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014 at 1 p.m.

Ronald Raye ‘Ronnie’ York

Funeral services for Mr. York will be conducted Monday, Nov. 3, 2014 at 11 a.m. at Bond Memorial Chapel. Interment will follow at Mt.

A celebration of life service for Mrs. Meriwether will be conducted Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 at 1 p.m.

The funeral Mass for Mr. Gutierrez is Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014 at 7 p.m. in the chapel of Sellars Funeral Home.

James ‘Domonic’ Gregory

Mr. Gregory, 16, of Red Boiling Springs, died Thursday.

Funeral services for Mr. Yarbrough will be held Tuesday, Oct. 28 at 2 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt. Juliet.

A traditional Vietnamese Buddhist service was held for Mrs. Tuggle in the Partlow Funeral Chapel on Saturday, Oct. 25 at 5:30 p.m.

Visitation for Mrs. Reavis was Sunday, Oct. 26 from 2-6 p.m. in Lebanon's First Baptist Church. A celebration of life followed at 6 p.m.

Graveside services for Mrs. Maston will be held Wednesday, Oct.

Graveside services for Ms. Harrison will be held Wednesday at 11 a.m. in Wilson County Memorial Gardens.

Mr. Allison, 73, of Saltillo, Miss. and formerly of Lebanon, passed away Oct. 26, 2014 at North Mississippi Medical Center.

The family of Mr. Griffith will receive friends Saturday from 11 a.m. until noon with funeral service to follow at First Baptist Church.

Shirley Davis Beaty

Mrs. Beaty, 82, of Mt. Juliet, died Friday.

Hong Thai Tuggle

A traditional Vietnamese Buddhist service for Mrs. Tuggle will be held Saturday, Oct. 25 at 5:30 p.m. in the Partlow Funeral Chapel.

Pages