Richard John ‘Ski’ Fialkowski

Mr. Fialkowski, 74, of Mt. Juliet, died Thursday.

Paula Evelyn Oldfield

Funeral services for Mrs. Oldfield will be Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 6 p.m. at Hunter Funeral Home with Brother Jimmy Atnip officiating.

Joseph DeSales Collins

Visitation for Mr. Collins will be held Friday, May 22, 2015 from 4-8 p.m. in the Partlow Funeral Chapel.

A private service for Mr.

Visitation for Ms. Puckett will be held Tuesday, Feb. 24 from 10 a.m. until funeral services at 10:30 a.m.

Graveside services for Mr. Hudson will be held Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015 at 1 p.m. at Hearn Hill Cemetery in Watertown.

Gerald Gregory Maggart

Smith County native Gerald Gregory Maggart died Feb. 16, 2015 in his home in Lebanon after a lengthy battle with cancer.

Services for Mrs. McClanahan will be Friday, Feb.

Ruth Inez Goolsby Williams

Visitation for Ms. Williams will be held Friday, Feb. 20, 2015 from 11 a.m. until the funeral service at 2 p.m.

Services for Mr. Herron, 62, will be Saturday at noon at Market Street Church of Christ with visitation one hour prior to service.

Margaret Bradley-Batey

Mrs. Bradley-Batey, 87, of Nashville, died Monday.

Funeral services for Mrs. Holmin will be Wednesday, Feb. 18 at 1 p.m.

Margaret Jacqueline ‘Jackie’ Akey

Mrs. Akey, 53, of Mt. Juliet, died Sunday.

Sue Corley Willoughby

Funeral services for Mrs. Willoughby will be Monday, Feb. 16, 2015 at 2 p.m.

Brady Myrick

The funeral service for Mr. Myrick, conducted by Brother John Hunn, is Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015 at 1 p.m.

Funeral services for Mr. Massey will be held Wednesday, Feb. 18 at 2 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt.

The memorial service for Mr. Coleman, officiated by the Rev. Sandra Potts, is Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015 at 1 p.m.

No services are scheduled for Mrs. Ford.

Penny Ford, of Watertown, passed away Feb. 12, 2015 at age 53.

Family visitation for Mr. Douglas will be Friday, Feb. 13, 2015 from 6-7 p.m. and Saturday from noon until 1 p.m.

Jason Ray Arnett

Services for Mr. Arnett will be held Saturday, Feb. 14, from 11 a.m.

Pages