Funeral services for Mr. Pulliam will be conducted Friday, Jan. 30, 2015 at 10 a.m.

Funeral services will be conducted Friday, Jan. 30, 2015 at 2 p.m. at Bond Memorial Chapel with Brother Dustin Lambert officiating.

Family visitation for Mr. Blair will be Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015 from 11 a.m. until noon with the funeral to follow at J.C.

A funeral service for Mr. Jennings will be held Wednesday at 1 p.m. in the Partlow Funeral Chapel.

Funeral services for Mr. Poe will be held Thursday, Nov. 6 at 2 p.m. at Historic Franklin Presbyterian Church with Dr.

Funeral services for Mr. Page will be held Wednesday, Nov. 5 at 2 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt. Juliet with the Rev.

The family of Mr. Moses will be receiving friends Tuesday from 4-8 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home.

Cathleen Maria Coleman

Ms. Coleman, 47, of Milan, died Saturday.

The family of Mr. Chaffin will be receiving friends Tuesday from 4-8 p.m.

Graveside services for Mr. Riggan will be held Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014 at 2:30 p.m. at the Leeville Cemetery with the Rev.

Haddey Rodriguez Clark

Mrs. Clark, 63, of Lebanon, died Friday.

Services for Ms. Haralson will be Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014 at 1 p.m.

Ronald Raye ‘Ronnie’ York

Funeral services for Mr. York will be conducted Monday, Nov. 3, 2014 at 11 a.m. at Bond Memorial Chapel. Interment will follow at Mt.

A celebration of life service for Mrs. Meriwether will be conducted Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 at 1 p.m.

The funeral Mass for Mr. Gutierrez is Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014 at 7 p.m. in the chapel of Sellars Funeral Home.

James ‘Domonic’ Gregory

Mr. Gregory, 16, of Red Boiling Springs, died Thursday.

Funeral services for Mr. Yarbrough will be held Tuesday, Oct. 28 at 2 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt. Juliet.

A traditional Vietnamese Buddhist service was held for Mrs. Tuggle in the Partlow Funeral Chapel on Saturday, Oct. 25 at 5:30 p.m.

Visitation for Mrs. Reavis was Sunday, Oct. 26 from 2-6 p.m. in Lebanon's First Baptist Church. A celebration of life followed at 6 p.m.

Graveside services for Mrs. Maston will be held Wednesday, Oct.

Pages