Mary Katherine Horton

Funeral services for Mrs. Horton will be held Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 at 2 p.m.

Funeral services for Mr. Jones will be conducted Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 at 10 a.m.

Rosa Mae Hendrickson

Visitation for Mrs. Hendrickson will be held Saturday, Dec. 27 from 3-6 p.m. and Sunday, Dec. 28 at 11 a.m.

Private services and interment for Mr. Reeder were held Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014 at Hunter Memorial Park in Watertown.

Family visitation for Ms. Kelley will be Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014 from 11 a.m. until noon with the funeral to follow at J.C.

Family visitation for Ms. Young will be Wednesday Aug. 13, 2014 from 10-11 a.m. with the funeral to follow at St.

Funeral services for Mr. Everett will be held Tuesday, Aug. 12 at 2 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt.

Family visitation for Ms. Steward will be Monday Aug. 11, 2014 from 6-8 p.m. at Carr-Hellum Funeral Chapel.

Visitation for Mrs. Phipps will be held Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014 from noon until 2 p.m. in the Partlow Funeral Chapel.

Dr. Eric Lee Raefsky

Dr. Raefsky, 59, of Hermitage, died Tuesday.

William Thomas ‘Bill’ Beck Jr.

No public services are planned for Mr. Beck.

Yvonne L. Jones

The memorial service, conducted by Brother Michael Grooms, for Mrs. Jones is Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 at 11 a.m. at Sellars Funeral Home.

Graveside services for Mrs. Blevins will be held Wednesday, Aug. 6 at 2 p.m. at Mt.

Minnie Sisco

Ms. Sisco, 78, of Mt. Juliet, died Friday.

Roger Hood

Funeral services for Mr. Roger Hood will be Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014 at 2 p.m.

Dovie Mae Marek

A graveside service, conducted by Brother Gary Wilson, for Mrs. Marek is Monday, Aug. 4, 2014 at 1 p.m. at Bethlehem Cemetery.

Garland Odell Meadows

Funeral services for Mr. Meadows will be held on Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014 at 11 a.m.

Margarete Louise Gray

Mrs. Gray, 68, of Lebanon, died Friday. 

Jerry C. ‘Snowman’ Oldham Jr.

Services for Mr. Oldham will be Saturday, Aug. 2, at noon at Heaven’s View Baptist Church. Visitation will be Friday from 5-7 p.m.

Pages