Funeral services were held Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015 at the Wesley Chapel United Methodist Church in Marietta, Ga.

Graveside Services for Mrs. Blair will be held on Friday, at 11 a.m. at Mt. Lebanon Memorial Gardens.

A Celebration of Life Service will be held on Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015 at 2 p.m.

Funeral services will be held Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 1 p.m. from the Ligon & Bobo Funeral Home with the Rev.

Funeral services for Mrs. Tignor will be held Monday, April 13 at 1 p.m. at Center Chapel Church of Christ at 9500 Central Pike in Mt.

Mary Ruth Phelps

Funeral services for Mrs. Phelps will be held Wednesday, April 15 at 11 a.m. from Covenant Fellowship Church of the Nazarene.

Helen A. Pelt

A memorial service for Mrs. Pelt will be held Monday, May 18, 2015 at 9:30 a.m.

Timothy Alexander Golden

In loving memory of Tim, the family will have a memorial gathering Saturday, April 18, 2015.

Funeral service will be held Saturday, April 11 at 10 a.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt.

Arthur Kevin Stewart

Mr. Stewart, 62, of Mt. Juliet, died Saturday. 

Funeral services for Mr. Robinson will be Friday, April 10, 2015 at 1 p.m.

Dora Dean Mash Foriest

Mrs. Foriest, 93, of Mt. Juliet, died Sunday in St. Petersburg, Fla.

Christopher Luke McAteer

Visitation for Mr. McAteer will be held April 10 from 4-8 p.m. at the Glenn Funeral Home in Owensboro, Ky., and April 11 at 10 a.m.

The funeral service for Mr. Watson, conducted by Brother Danny Sellars, is Friday, April 10, 2015 at 2 p.m.

The memorial service for Mrs. Frasier, conducted by Brother David Freeman, is Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 6 p.m.

Jeanette A. Canavan

The family of Mrs. Canavan will be receiving friends Friday, April 10, 2015 from 4-8 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home.

Charles Franklin Barton

Mr. Barton, 81, of Mt. Juliet, died March 29, 2015.

Funeral services will be conducted Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 2 p.m. at DeKalb Funeral Chapel with Brother B.J.

Funeral services for Mrs. Campbell will be held Thursday, April 9 at 10:30 a.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt.

Visitation for Mrs. Thompson will be held Tuesday, April 7, 2015 from 4-7 p.m. and Wednesday, April 8, 2015 from 1-1:45 p.m.