Family visitation for Mr. Allen will be Friday, July 31, 2015 from 5-7 p.m.

Funeral services for Ms. Keith will be conducted 2 p.m. Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at DeKalb Funeral Chapel with Bro.

Funeral services for Mrs. Muriel Evans Johnson will be 11 a.m. Saturday, Aug.

Funeral services for Mr. Graves will be held Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015 at 3 p.m.

Susan Moore-Pruitte

The funeral service for Mrs. Moore-Pruitte, conducted by Brother Kevin Harrison, is Friday, Feb. 13, 2015 at 5 p.m.

Debi Lynn Harston

Visitation for Mrs. Harston will be held Thursday, Feb. 12 from 5-7 p.m. and Friday, Feb. 13 from 11 a.m.

Brian C. Petroff

A celebration of life service for Brian C. Petroff will be Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015 at 1 p.m. at Ligon & Bobo Funeral Home with Dr.

Clarence Glenn Jenkins

Mr. Jenkins, 87, of Mt. Juliet, died Monday.

Visitation for Mrs. Phillips will be Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015 from 4-8 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home.

Harold Bains Ingram

Visitation for Mr. Ingram was Sunday, Feb. 8 from 2-6 p.m. with a Masonic service at 6 p.m. and Monday, Feb.

Harold Bains Ingram

Mr. Ingram, 91, of Tuckers Cross Roads, died Friday at his home.

Mr. Lamb, age 59, of Mt. Juliet, passed away Feb. 4, 2015.

No services are scheduled for Mr. Harrell.

Wayne Harrell, of Lebanon, passed away Feb. 4, 2015 at age 70. 

Billy Gene ‘Bill’ Strong

Visitation for Mr. Strong will be held Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015 from 3-8 p.m. and again on Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015 from 11 a.m. until 1 p.m.

A celebration of the life of Hattie Childers Morris will be held Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015 at 2 p.m.

Ted H. Waller

A celebration of life service for Mr. Waller will be held Monday, Feb. 9, 2015 at 4 p.m.

Family visitation for Dr. Wiggins will be Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015 from 5-7 p.m. at J.C. Hellum Funeral Chapel.

Annie Mae Jackson Moore

Funeral services for Mrs. Moore will be Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015 at 11 a.m.

Funeral services for Mr. Howard will be held Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015, at 1 p.m.

Pages