Richard John ‘Ski’ Fialkowski

Mr. Fialkowski, 74, of Mt. Juliet, died Thursday.

Paula Evelyn Oldfield

Funeral services for Mrs. Oldfield will be Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 6 p.m. at Hunter Funeral Home with Brother Jimmy Atnip officiating.

Joseph DeSales Collins

Visitation for Mr. Collins will be held Friday, May 22, 2015 from 4-8 p.m. in the Partlow Funeral Chapel.

Joel Robert Apple

There will be a celebration of life for Mr. Apple on Thursday, April 2, 2015 from 4-7 p.m. at Partlow Funeral Chapel.

Phyllis Ann Evola

Mrs. Evola, 72, died Saturday.

Funeral services for Miss Taylor will be Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 1 p.m. at Ligon & Bobo Funeral Home with Dr.

Hershel Lee Waller

Funeral services for Mr. Waller will be held Sunday, March 29 at 2 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt. Juliet with the Rev.

Funeral services for Mrs. Stone will be Monday, March 30, 2015 at 11 a.m.

The funeral service for Mr. Lee is Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 2 p.m.

Graveside service with military honors for Mr. Ashworth will be Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 2 p.m.

Sylvia Ann McFarland Cook

Visitation with the family of Mrs. Cook will be Friday, March 27, 2015 from 4-8 p.m.

Mr. Wolsetencroft died Monday, March 23, 2015.

Dexter Wayne Burr

Services for Mr. Burr, 61, will be Friday at 7 p.m. at Victory Baptist Church at 1777 Tates Lane in Mt.

Funeral services for Mrs. Dedman will be conducted Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 2 p.m. at First Baptist Church at 735 N. Mt.

Loraine F. Carter

A memorial service for Mrs. Carter will be held at Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 11 a.m.

Funeral services for Mrs. Purnell will be conducted Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 2 p.m. in Hermitage Funeral Home Chapel.

Funeral services for Mr. Blythe will be Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 2 p.m. at Hunter Funeral Home with Brother Jimmy Atnip officiating.

Linda Ann Lohman

Mrs. Lohman, 68, of the Gladeville community, died Friday.  

Kathleen Hayes Parker

Funeral services for Mrs. Parker will be Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 2 p.m. at Hunter Funeral Home with the Rev. David Hesson and the Rev.

Pages