Belinda Lee Baldree

Ms. Baldree, 47, of Mt. Juliet, died Tuesday.

Funeral services for Mrs. Price will be held Friday, Oct. 24 at 1 p.m.

Wilburn Worley Jr.

Funeral services for Mr. Worley will be Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014 at 11 a.m.

Jerry C. ‘Snowman’ Oldham Jr.

Services for Mr. Oldham will be Saturday, Aug. 2, at noon at Heaven’s View Baptist Church. Visitation will be Friday from 5-7 p.m.

David Brinkley ‘Gran’ Gurkin

Funeral services for Mr. Gurkin will be conducted Monday, Aug. 4, 2014 at 11 a.m.

Funeral services for Mrs. Gilbert will be Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 at 11 a.m. at Ligon & Bobo Funeral Home with Dr.

Doris Grisham

Doris Grisham, of Lebanon, passed away July 28, 2014, at University Medical Center after an extended illness.

Funeral services for Mr. Allmon will be held Thursday, July 31 at 5 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt. Juliet.

Billy Jay ‘Poppa’ Ferrell

Services for Mr. Ferrell will be Thursday July 31 at 1 p.m. at Anthony’s Funeral Home in Hartsville.

Charles Alfred Binkley

Funeral Services will be private for Mr. Binkley.

Charles Binkley, age 56, passed away July 26, 2014.

A memorial service for Mrs. Honeyman will be held Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 11 a.m.

Funeral services, conducted by Father Michael O’Bryan, for Mrs. Davis are Monday, July 28, 2014 at 7 p.m.

David Lawrence Devendorf

Ret. Maj. Devendorf, 85, of Hermitage, died Friday.

Funeral services for Mr. Sullins will be conducted Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 11 a.m. at Bond Memorial Chapel with the Rev.

Harry N. Rogers

Mr. Rogers, age 88, passed away Thursday, July 24, 2014.

Linda England

Funeral services for Ms. England will be conducted Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 1 p.m. at Bond Memorial Chapel.

A memorial service for Mr. Walpole will be held Friday, July 25 at 10 a.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt. Juliet.

Dorothy Nell Thomas

Visitation for Mrs. Thomas will be Saturday, July 26, 2014 from 12:45 p.m.

Claude Wilson Williams

Funeral services for Ret. Master Sgt. Claude Wilson Williams will be Friday, July 25, 2014 at 1 p.m.

Pages