The family of Mr. Agee will be receiving friends Saturday from 4-8 p.m. and Sunday from 1 p.m.

Funeral services for Ronald Ervin, 74, of Lebanon and formerly of Baxter, will be Monday, July 6 at 1 p.m.

A memorial service for Ms. Bradley will be Friday, July 3, 2015 at 1 p.m.

The memorial service for Mr. Hall is Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 4 p.m., with visitation from 2 p.m.

Mr. Dodd, age 76, of Alexandria, died Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at Centennial Medical Center in Nashville.

Visitation for Mrs. Moore will be held Friday, April 17, 2015 from 3-6:30 p.m. with funeral services to follow at 6:30 p.m.

Visitation for Mr. Hardee will be Thursday, April 16 from 4-8 p.m. and Friday from 11 a.m. until 1 p.m.

Funeral services for Mr. Gentry will be held Saturday, April 18 at 11a.m. from the chapel of Sellars Funeral Home in Mt.

Bettye Moore

Ms. Moore, 85, of Lebanon, died Wednesday.

Bonnie J. Wells

Visitation for Ms. Wells will be held Wednesday, April 15 from 4-8 p.m. and Thursday, April 16 from 10 a.m.

The memorial service for Mr. Engles, conducted by Greg Locke, is Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 6 p.m.

Gregory Scott Redmon

A memorial service to celebrate Scotty's life will be held Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 2 p.m. at Hunter Funeral Home in Watertown.

A celebration of life for Mrs. Kitts will be held April 18 at 11 a.m.

Mark Robert ‘Bobby’ Gearing

Memorial services for Mr. Gearing will be Friday, April 17, 2015 at 3 p.m.

Robert Gordon Wooden

Robert Gordon Wooden, age 77, of Lebanon, passed away Friday, April 10, 2015 at University Medical Center.  

Graveside services for Miss Lucy “Sug” White will be Sunday, April 12, 2015 at 2 p.m. at Cedar Grove Cemetery. 

Funeral services will be held Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 1 p.m. from the Ligon & Bobo Funeral Home with the Rev.

Funeral services for Mrs. Tignor will be held Monday, April 13 at 1 p.m. at Center Chapel Church of Christ at 9500 Central Pike in Mt.

Mary Ruth Phelps

Funeral services for Mrs. Phelps will be held Wednesday, April 15 at 11 a.m. from Covenant Fellowship Church of the Nazarene.

Helen A. Pelt

A memorial service for Mrs. Pelt will be held Monday, May 18, 2015 at 9:30 a.m.

Pages