TCHS logo - for web use ONLY

Jim Satterfield Middle School recognizes the following students who made the honor roll or principal’s list for the third nine weeks of the 2020-21 school year.

PRINCIPAL’S LIST6th Grade: Brooklyn Atkinson, Raylee Crowder, Ella Freeman, Marley Watkins, Charlie Beth Wright

7th Grade: Hunter Cothron, Levi Ellis, Merceah Lee

8th Grade: Krysten Adcock, Kylie Carman, Beryl Chen, Hana Tucker, Owen Zarichansky

HONOR ROLL6th Grade: Emma Cook, Sarah Miller, Naomi Overman, Natalya Romero, Landon Satterfield, Aaron Sexton, Ashton Wright, Bethany Zarichansky

7th Grade: Westin Dennis, Gage Farley, Dylan Kennedy, Layla Pickett, Cayden Ray, Brooklyn Webb

8th Grade: Matthew Baker, Addie Bennett, Jackson Brown, Emily Cook, Elizabeth Denning, Abby Elmore, James Harper, Emma Grace Holder, AnnaBelle Miller, Malia Morgan, Elijah Overman, Braylee Potts, Abriana Romero, Alexis Smitley, Aubrie Wemple, Niera Woodmore

— Staff Reports

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.