Thursday, October 14, 2021
  • 0

Jonathan Hunter Kelley left this world on Oct. 3, 2021 at the age of 26.

  • 0

Marty Gene Shoulders, age 62, of Castalian Springs, passed away Thursday evening, Oct. 7, 2021 at his home.

  • 0

Vollie Roddy Jr., age 89, of Beaver Creek, OH, passed away on Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021.

  • 0

Jeffery Allen Sadler, age 37, of Hartsville, passed away Tuesday morning, Oct. 5, 2021 at his home.

Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • 0

Lillard Neal Clariday, age 73, of Hartsville, passed away Tuesday morning, Sept. 21, 2021 at Hartsville Health &Rehab.

  • 0

Clara Grisham McCarter, age 77, of Hartsville, passed away on Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021.

Thursday, September 23, 2021
  • 0

William Earl “Bill” Hubbard, age 86, of Hartsville, passed away Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021 at his residence.

  • 0

Patricia Lynn Pruett, age 71, of Castalian Springs, passed away Tuesday evening, Sept. 14, 2021 at Vanderbilt Wilson County Hospital.

Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • 0

Brandon Kyle Blair, age 29, of Castalian Springs, passed away Wednesday morning, Sept. 8, 2021.

  • 0

Stephen Howell Highers, age 76, of Hartsville, passed away Saturday, Sept. 4, 2021 at Sumner Regional Medical Center in Gallatin.

Thursday, September 09, 2021
  • 0

Lois Jean Russell, age 90, of the Providence Community, passed away Tuesday evening, Aug. 31, 2021 at Alive Hospice in Nashville.

  • 0

Frances Faye Sullivan, age 77, of Hartsville, passed away Thursday afternoon, Sept. 2, 2021 at Hartsville Health & Rehab.

Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • 0

Stanley Howard “Bugger” Young, age 77, of Hartsville, passed away Tuesday morning, August 10, 2021 at his daughter’s home.

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Thursday, August 05, 2021
  • 0

Sue Shoulders Herron, age 87, passed away on July 30, 2021.

Thursday, July 29, 2021
  • 0

Darrell Carman, age 65, of Hartsville, passed away Friday evening, July 23, 2021.

Thursday, July 22, 2021
  • 0

Linda Malane Cox, age 75, of Hartsville, passed away Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at her home.

Thursday, July 08, 2021
  • 0

Tony Lee Holder, age 76, of Hartsville, passed away Saturday morning, July 3, 2021 at Riverview Regional Medical Center in Carthage.

Thursday, July 01, 2021
  • 0

Carrie Mai Carr, age 93, of Hartsville, passed away Sunday morning, June 27, 2021 at Vanderbilt Wilson County Hospital in Lebanon, TN.

  • 0

Ricky Curtis of Paris, Tenn., died unexpectedly while visiting at his daughter’s Riddleton Circle home on Monday evening, June 21, 2021.

Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • 0

J.T. Harris, age 80, of Castalian Springs, passed away Thursday afternoon, June 10, 2021 at Skyline Medical Center.

  • 0

Scott Dewayne Cothron, age 50, of Hartsville, passed away Saturday, June 19, 2021 at Alive Hospice in Nashville.

Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • 0

Lloyd Francis “Tony” Butts, age 89, of Hartsville, passed away Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at Sumner Regional Medical Center in Gallatin.

Thursday, June 03, 2021
  • 0

Dwight Dale Hoffman, age 59, of Hartsville, passed away on May 21, 2021.

Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • 0

L.C. Shoulders, age 84, of Hartsville, TN passed away Monday morning, May 17, 2021 at Vanderbilt Wilson County Hospital in Lebanon.

Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • 0

Calvin Lee “Hoop” Timberlake, age 62, of Gallatin, died Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at Tri-Star Skyline Hospital in Nashville.

  • 0

Daniel Bradford “Danny B.” Smith, age 77, of Hartsville, passed away Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at Vanderbilt Wilson County Hospital in Lebanon.

  • 0

James David Brooks, age 84, of Dixon Springs, passed away Thursday morning, May 13, 2021 at his home.

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, May 06, 2021
  • 0

Jackie Fitzgerald Halliburton, age 60, of Hartsville, passed away Monday morning, May 3, 2021 at Trousdale Medical Center.

Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • 0

Jimmie Lee Wilkerson, age 71, of Hartsville, passed away peacefully Wednesday morning, April 21, 2021 at his home surrounded by his loved ones.

Thursday, April 22, 2021
  • 0

Gary June Shannon, age 81, of Hartsville, passed away Thursday morning, April 8, 2021 at Trousdale Medical Center.

Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • 0

Gary Donald Grantham, age 73, of Castalian Springs, passed away Sunday afternoon, April 4, 2021 at his home.

Thursday, April 08, 2021
  • 0

William “Billy” Edward Smith, age 86, of Lebanon, passed away Saturday evening, April 3, 2021 at his home.

Thursday, April 01, 2021
  • 0

Rosalyn Margaret Louisa Smith (nee Hart), aged 97, of Orangevale, CA, passed away Monday, March 22, 2021.

Thursday, March 18, 2021
  • 0

Gladys Ruth Rader, age 83, of the Providence Community, passed away Thursday, March 11, 2021 at her home.

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, March 04, 2021
  • 0

Roger Davis Gregory, age 74, of Dixon Springs, passed away Monday afternoon, March 1, 2021 at Sumner Regional Medical Center.