Thursday, July 29, 2021
  • 0

Darrell Carman, age 65, of Hartsville, passed away Friday evening, July 23, 2021.

Thursday, July 22, 2021
  • 0

Linda Malane Cox, age 75, of Hartsville, passed away Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at her home.

Thursday, July 08, 2021
  • 0

Tony Lee Holder, age 76, of Hartsville, passed away Saturday morning, July 3, 2021 at Riverview Regional Medical Center in Carthage.

Thursday, July 01, 2021
  • 0

Carrie Mai Carr, age 93, of Hartsville, passed away Sunday morning, June 27, 2021 at Vanderbilt Wilson County Hospital in Lebanon, TN.

  • 0

Ricky Curtis of Paris, Tenn., died unexpectedly while visiting at his daughter’s Riddleton Circle home on Monday evening, June 21, 2021.

Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • 0

J.T. Harris, age 80, of Castalian Springs, passed away Thursday afternoon, June 10, 2021 at Skyline Medical Center.

  • 0

Scott Dewayne Cothron, age 50, of Hartsville, passed away Saturday, June 19, 2021 at Alive Hospice in Nashville.

Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • 0

Lloyd Francis “Tony” Butts, age 89, of Hartsville, passed away Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at Sumner Regional Medical Center in Gallatin.

Thursday, June 03, 2021
  • 0

Dwight Dale Hoffman, age 59, of Hartsville, passed away on May 21, 2021.

Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • 0

L.C. Shoulders, age 84, of Hartsville, TN passed away Monday morning, May 17, 2021 at Vanderbilt Wilson County Hospital in Lebanon.

Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • 0

Calvin Lee “Hoop” Timberlake, age 62, of Gallatin, died Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at Tri-Star Skyline Hospital in Nashville.

  • 0

Daniel Bradford “Danny B.” Smith, age 77, of Hartsville, passed away Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at Vanderbilt Wilson County Hospital in Lebanon.

  • 0

James David Brooks, age 84, of Dixon Springs, passed away Thursday morning, May 13, 2021 at his home.

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, May 06, 2021
  • 0

Jackie Fitzgerald Halliburton, age 60, of Hartsville, passed away Monday morning, May 3, 2021 at Trousdale Medical Center.

Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • 0

Jimmie Lee Wilkerson, age 71, of Hartsville, passed away peacefully Wednesday morning, April 21, 2021 at his home surrounded by his loved ones.

Thursday, April 22, 2021
  • 0

Gary June Shannon, age 81, of Hartsville, passed away Thursday morning, April 8, 2021 at Trousdale Medical Center.

Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • 0

Gary Donald Grantham, age 73, of Castalian Springs, passed away Sunday afternoon, April 4, 2021 at his home.

Thursday, April 08, 2021
  • 0

William “Billy” Edward Smith, age 86, of Lebanon, passed away Saturday evening, April 3, 2021 at his home.

Thursday, April 01, 2021
  • 0

Rosalyn Margaret Louisa Smith (nee Hart), aged 97, of Orangevale, CA, passed away Monday, March 22, 2021.

Thursday, March 18, 2021
  • 0

Gladys Ruth Rader, age 83, of the Providence Community, passed away Thursday, March 11, 2021 at her home.

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, March 04, 2021
  • 0

Roger Davis Gregory, age 74, of Dixon Springs, passed away Monday afternoon, March 1, 2021 at Sumner Regional Medical Center.

  • 0

Chris Caruthers, age 62, of Paducah, KY, died at 11:09 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 20, 2021 under the care of Mercy Health Hospice. He was suffering from cancer.

  • 0

Terry Layne Martin, age 64, of Lebanon, passed away Monday, Feb. 22, 2021 at Riverview Regional Medical Center in Carthage.

  • 0

William Dale Stafford, age 56, of Hartsville, passed away Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021 at Trousdale Medical Center.

Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • 0

Risey B. Scruggs, age 98, of Hartsville, passed away Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021 at his home.

  • 0

Rebecca Sue Murray, age 77, of Hartsville, passed away Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021 at Vanderbilt University Medical Center in Nashville.

  • 0

Larry Grady Turnbow, age 74, of Hartsville, passed away Saturday, Feb. 20, 2021 at St. Thomas West in Nashville.

Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • 0

Jeffery Dale Carter, age 54, of Bethpage, passed away Friday, Feb. 12, 2021 at Trousdale Medical Center.

Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • 0

Ann Carman, age 66, of Hartsville, passed away Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021.

  • 0

Ms. Li Li Donnell of the Dickerson Hollow in the Pleasant Shade Community was pronounced deceased at the scene at 12:55 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2021, after a vehicle accident on Old Bottom Road. Ms. Donnell was 19.

Thursday, February 04, 2021
  • 0

Sammy Rhea Taylor, age 82, of Hartsville, passed away Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021 at his home.

  • 0

Gloria Christine Wright, age 77, of Hartsville, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2021 at Centennial Medical Center in Nashville.

Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • 0

Joe Allen Massey, a farmer of the Hiwassee Community, died at the age of 73 on Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021 at his Hiwassee Road farm, surrounded by his family.

  • 0

Lewis James “Jamie” Garrett, age 60, of Hartsville, passed away Saturday, Jan. 23, 2021 at his home.

  • 0

Gary Dee Barnes, age 72, of Hartsville, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021 at St. Thomas-Rutherford in Murfreesboro.

  • 0

Wanda Gail McClanahan, age 62, of Hartsville, passed away Saturday, Jan. 23, 2021 at Sumner Regional Medical Center in Gallatin.