Thursday, July 02, 2020
  • 0

Volunteers in Lebanon are now caring for more than 600 animals rescued from a Buchanan home last week after the Henry County Sheriff’s Department found a toddler in a cage on the property.

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • 0

Caleb D. Jordan, 19, of Mt. Juliet, was charged Saturday with attempted production of child pornography and transportation of child pornography, announced U.S. Attorney Don Cochran for the Middle District of Tennessee. Jordan was arrested by federal and state law enforcement agents after a f…

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • 0

Phone scammers have a long history and a large playbook, but with COVID-19 concerns heightened and stimulus checks going out to individuals, law enforcement officials are looking out for new tricks.

Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • 0

The Wilson County Jail’s inmate population is down an estimated 26% from this time last month as the department works to prevent COVID-19 from spreading inside.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • 0

Car burglaries continue to plague Mt. Juliet with two neighborhoods reporting break-ins over the weekend, but police point out that the rate of occurrence is decreasing.

  • 0

A Lebanon man charged with mailing death threats to several elected officials was released from the Wilson County Jail on bond Monday and will be monitored until his March 30 court date.

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • 0

An investigation by special agents with the Tennessee Bureau of Investigation into the 2019 death of a Trousdale Turner Correctional Center inmate has resulted in his former cellmate being charged with second degree murder, according to a news release.

Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • 0

A Mt. Juliet resident was indicted on first-degree murder charges Thursday in connection with the death of Scotty Ray Damon, a Mt. Juliet man who was last seen in Lebanon before his body was found in the Tennessee River.

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 01, 2020
  • +2
  • Updated
  • 0

All charges against Wilson County Circuit Court Clerk Debbie Moss stemming from a September 2019 incident were dropped at a general sessions court hearing Friday.

Thursday, January 30, 2020