NCTC employees honored

2020 Service Awards include Johnny McClanahan, president and CEO; Troy Davis, 20; Chad Swindle, 20; Katrina Brown, 5; Shay Tom Clariday, 20; Amberia Driver, 5; Matt Wyatt, 20; Amy Fryman, 10; Johnny Young, 20; Jeremy Dillehay, 20; and Tim Collins, 20. Not pictured are Dondi Malone, 10; Todd Clay, 20; and Dwayne Colter, 20.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.