Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • 0

Hundreds of classic cars, customs and bikes drove in to the Wilson County Fairgrounds over the weekend for the 15th Annual Redneck Rumble Car Show & Swap Meet.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  • 0

Competitors from across the country squared off with some of the toughest bulls and steers in the business at the 3rd Annual Fellowship of Christian Athletes Rodeo, held Friday and Saturday on the Wilson County Fairgrounds.

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  • 0

The performing arts have been thrown into a world of uncertainty with COVID-19, but Wilson County’s community theaters are back in action and looking to help people unwind.

Wednesday, July 08, 2020
  • 0

Above left: Fireworks go off over the city of Mt. Juliet on Saturday. Above right: Jennifer Hamblen and her daughter Emily enjoy the show Saturday night.

  • 0

Jennifer Hamblen and her daughter Emily enjoy the show Saturday night.

Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  • 0

After a long absence, auto racing will be returning to the Nashville Superspeedway in Gladeville with a NASCAR Cup Series race in 2021

  • 0

The Wilson County Fair, a signature event that draws more than 500,000 people to Lebanon every summer, has been canceled because of the coronavirus.

Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • 0

Here are the winners of the Lebanon Democrat's 2020 Best of Wilson Readers' Choice contest. Through the nominating and voting period, thousands of readers cast their ballots for the top local businesses in dozens of categories.

Wednesday, April 08, 2020
  • 0

Cumberland University has moved the annual Phoenix Ball to Saturday, Aug. 1, due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The event was originally scheduled for June 6.

Wednesday, April 01, 2020
  • 0

Wilson County Fair’s title sponsor is truly stepping up to support our community and our nation during this time of uncertainty and change because of the pandemic of COVID-19. Mid-South Ford shared an article that ran in The Detroit News on March 24.

Wednesday, March 04, 2020